Junior High / Senior High Lunch Menu

BreakFast


Daily Breakfast Entrees Include: Reduced Sugar Cereal, WG Cinnamon Roll, or WG Sausage Wrap.

Monday
Breakfast Pizza
Tuesday
Breakfast Sandwich
Wednesday
French Toast Sticks
Thursday
Breakfast Sandwich
Friday
Pancake on a Stick

Additional breakfast entrees and a la carte items may be offered.

Breakfast Meal Deal

 

  • Entree Choice
  • Fruit or Fruit Juice
  • Low Fat or Fat Free Milk 8oz.

Lunch Meal Deal

 

  • Entree Choice(grain & protein)
  • Fruit Choice
  • Vegetable Choice
  • Low Fat or Fat Free Milk 8oz
Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Lunch Menu
July 2019
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday July 1
 
Tuesday July 2
 
Wednesday July 3
 
Thursday July 4
 
Friday July 5
 
Monday July 8
 
Tuesday July 9
 
Wednesday July 10
 
Thursday July 11
 
Friday July 12
 
Monday July 15
 
Tuesday July 16
 
Wednesday July 17
 
Thursday July 18
 
Friday July 19
 
Monday July 22
 
Tuesday July 23
 
Wednesday July 24
 
Thursday July 25
 
Friday July 26
 
Monday July 29
 
Tuesday July 30
 
Wednesday July 31
 
Thursday August 1
 
Friday August 2
 

Available Daily

Additional Daily Entrees May Include:

Sub Sandwiches
Fresh Made Salads
Peanut Butter and Jam Sandwiches
Hamburgers
Cheeseburgers
Chicken Sandwiches

Pizzeria Line Features:
Pizza - Bosco Sticks
Calzones - Stromboli
Sandwiches and Salads