Menominee Logo

Congratulations to the following students for being selected as winning entries for the 2023 Design an Ad contest. The entries were published in the Nov. 29th Eagle Herald paper:

Alexandrea Lemery,  Lacey Baran,  Winley Brandt,  Avah Erdman,  Emily Lenca,  Brandon Machalk, Peter Champeau,  Kaitlyn Knernschield,  Isabella Polzin,  Sage Johnson,  Yenier Guevara,  Madison Conklin,  Raegan Wall,  Gabby Espinosa, McKenah Springer,  Brady Sallgren,  Samantha Pada,  Valentine Smith,  Ayden Moses,  Chloe Pichette,  Zoey Brown,  Sawyer Reiswitz,  Dawson McKenney,  Conor Boucher,  Dixie King, and Nova Cook